Our Team

Home/Our Team

OUR TEAM The Team at Drivers Direct are determined to add value to Distribution and Logistics Recruitment, our team are 100% committed to ensuring we succeed and that our service is “DRIVEN BY PROFESSIONALS”

  • Senior Management
  • Managing Director – Gethin Roberts
    Company Secretary – David Simmons
    Sales & Development Director – Jamie Coan
    Regional Director (South) – Zoe Bird
    Development Director – Mick Watson
    Regional Director (Midlands) – Danny Jellicoe
    Regional Director (North) – Tom Mutton
    Director of Support Services – Phil Salt

  • Support Team
  • National Recruitment Manager – James Capewell
    Regional Support Manager (North) – Simon Holland
    Regional Support Manager (Midlands) – Rob Jellicoe
    Regional Support Manager (South) – Maxine Mew
    Support Manager (North) – Glyn Owen
    Support Manager (Midlands) – Andy Bailey

  • Branch Management
  • Branch Manager Bishop Auckland – Lauren Hodges
    Branch Manager Leeds – Chrissie Lee
    Branch Manager Bristol –
    Branch Manager Liverpool – Emma Hughes
    Branch Manager Cardiff – Claire Osborne
    Branch Manager Coalville –
    Branch Manager Crewe – Helen Walker
    Branch Manager Leyland – Dave Hopkins
    Branch Manager Derby – Beth Farndon
    Branch Manager Reading – Jamie Raggett
    Branch Manager Doncaster – Jason Hardisty
    Branch Manager Runcorn –
    Branch Manager Eastleigh – Kaylie Parker
    Branch Manager Sheffield – Dave Dawson
    Branch Manager Feltham – Stella Hall
    Branch Manager St Albans – Anthea James
    Branch Manager Sutton – David Miller
    Branch Manager Swindon – Hayley Lyon
    Branch Manager Wolverhampton – Raj Mal
    Logistics Manager – Jon Jones

  • Franchise Teams
  • Franchisee (Northampton, Nuneaton & Leicester):John Major & Bev Major  Franchisee (Manchester):Paul Speed Branch Manager – Manchester – Paul Speed